후기

7.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
6.8
직원
7.8
가격 대비 가치
6.6

후기

    Grigore
    md

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 23일
    All was good only there was no air conditioner and i was like sweating all night and day in this room
    laura
    do

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Diane
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 17일

    Convenient hotel close to Leidseplein tram stop. Short walk to Leidseplein Square and Jordaan areas.

    Noisy at night. Although bed was very comfortable, you had to walk sideways along the foot of the bed the get to the closet, desk and window. There was about 1 foot of space between the foot of the bed and the wall. Pillows were too thick.
    Friendly staff. Convenient location. Bed was very comfortable. King size. Bathroom was modern.
    Andy
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일
    Location great, staff great
    Martin Valvona
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 14일

    Fantastic location

    All of the staff were really helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean, and the location was brilliant. Would definitely stay again.
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 10일

    Good value for money. Ask for a 1st floor room.

    Hair dryer not working. Elevator noise in the rooms is terrible.
    Dmitry
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 6월 7일

    choose rooms with balcony facing the courtyard.a very noisy Italian restaurant opposite to the hotel

    No air conditioning, very stuffy. Very small room. No for 2 adults and baby child definitely. There is only window leaf can can be opened in the rooms without the balcony, it is impossible to open the whole window completely. There was balcony in my booking confirmation, but we have got the room without it. Considering that we were staying in a hotel with a baby child, the staff did not suggest us to replace our cramped room with another room with a balcony and windows facing the courtyard rather than a noisy street. Very disappointing.
    really large and comfortable bed. pretty nice location.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 7일

    Lovely location but question whether it's worth the price paid.

    Just felt that we didn't receive everything we was suppose to and that the website said one thing but on the other hand you got something else or nothing at all. Complimentary toiletries let down, and coffee making facilities were poor.
    Very clean and lovely style rooms
    ryanersgeoghers
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bertram
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 3일

    Nice and neat boutique hotel with perfect location

    Parking in Amsterdam is very expensive (€40 per day). Good possibility to P&R at Olympisch Stadium for €1 per day. But complicated system to be eligible for this. Good help at "I Amsterdam" at the central station. Very (too) small washrooms.
    Perfect Location for exploring Amsterdam - just outside the "Grachtengürtel", very near the central place "Leidseplein". Very neat location with friendly staff and a balcony into the nice backyard.
    Marianda
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 27일
    I was in single room, very small. Good though and nice bathroom, but no coffee making facility. Organizing a coffee making facility for this room will improve it a lot.
    The staff were friendly and helpful, always available. Street nice and peaceful but near main areas.
    Roger
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 27일
    The worst hotel I have ever stayed in! Seriously over-priced Very cramped room Bedroom and bathroom not cleaned or bed made after our first night No shampoo or shower gel One glass, no cups, no coffee stirrers
    Comfortable bed Good shower
    Elie Hage
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 24일

    Perfect location for your Amsterdam vacation

    The room is small
    The location is amazing
    Predrag
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ksenia
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 22일

    The price is too high for the facilities and location

    Doesn't worth 210 euros per night, gave me worst room, poor attention to single guest. Water all over the bathroom from the shower and bad smell in it; Too noisy; Tea-bags - but no boiler for water to make a tea, lol. But the main issue for me was the air: in one room the window was not closing - they said it can be repaired next morning (on check-out), in another one they placed me it was not opening at all - how did i suppose to refresh the stuck air in the room ?
    Dolce gusto coffee machine and interesting design of the room.
    Joanna
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 21일

    It was good

    We were not told(don't know if it was booking.com's fault, ours or the hotels) that city tax was not included in the price.
    Bed was very comfortable Reception staff v nice
    Julia Barge
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 18일
    the stairs are very steep and the elevator is so slow it's useless. The staff were nice but not at all knowledgeable about the local area. There was not enough sound proofing between the rooms.
    The location was perfect
    RunitbackRyan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 18일

    Great location, great staff, meager accommodations

    The elevator was the slowest I’ve ever been on in my life, when sitting on the toilet my face was less than an inch from the sink, literally had to swerve around it to sit down, bathroom shower only had a half plate of glass with no curtain so water would go everywhere, tv in room was mounted an inch from the ceiling so constantly had to look way up, lastly the room was so small that the ikea coat closest blocked the one window from being opened.
    Great location, very friendly staff, no longer than a couple minutes to ever get an uber, less than 10 minutes walk to all the great restaurants in city center and the museums.
    Cameron
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 18일

    Cozy room. Accommodating staff. Good location. Thin walls.

    The walls are paper thin. This may not be a problem for some people, but as I go to bed earlier than most, I woke up a few times in the middle of the night to hear other hotel guests as they arrived from late nights out in the city.
    The room was cozy and comfortable. The hotel is in a good location and it makes it easy to get around and travel from. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall, it was a good experience and I would stay here again.
    Karen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 12일

    Nice room, but not designed for wheelchairs! Great location.

    We asked for an accessible wheelchair room. The bed was so big it blocked access to the toilet, which was extremely small and hard to access in itself. Not suitable for wheelchair, really.
    Great bed and excellent situation.
이용 후기 로딩중