Recenzije

7,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,8
Udobnost
7,3
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
6,8
Osoblje
7,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
6,7

Recenzije

    Predrag
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ksenia
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    22. svibnja 2018.

    The price is too high for the facilities and location

    Doesn't worth 210 euros per night, gave me worst room, poor attention to single guest. Water all over the bathroom from the shower and bad smell in it; Too noisy; Tea-bags - but no boiler for water to make a tea, lol. But the main issue for me was the air: in one room the window was not closing - they said it can be repaired next morning (on check-out), in another one they placed me it was not opening at all - how did i suppose to refresh the stuck air in the room ?
    Dolce gusto coffee machine and interesting design of the room.
    Joanna
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    21. svibnja 2018.

    It was good

    We were not told(don't know if it was booking.com's fault, ours or the hotels) that city tax was not included in the price.
    Bed was very comfortable Reception staff v nice
    Julia Barge
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    18. svibnja 2018.
    the stairs are very steep and the elevator is so slow it's useless. The staff were nice but not at all knowledgeable about the local area. There was not enough sound proofing between the rooms.
    The location was perfect
    RunitbackRyan
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    18. svibnja 2018.

    Great location, great staff, meager accommodations

    The elevator was the slowest I’ve ever been on in my life, when sitting on the toilet my face was less than an inch from the sink, literally had to swerve around it to sit down, bathroom shower only had a half plate of glass with no curtain so water would go everywhere, tv in room was mounted an inch from the ceiling so constantly had to look way up, lastly the room was so small that the ikea coat closest blocked the one window from being opened.
    Great location, very friendly staff, no longer than a couple minutes to ever get an uber, less than 10 minutes walk to all the great restaurants in city center and the museums.
    Cameron
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. svibnja 2018.

    Cozy room. Accommodating staff. Good location. Thin walls.

    The walls are paper thin. This may not be a problem for some people, but as I go to bed earlier than most, I woke up a few times in the middle of the night to hear other hotel guests as they arrived from late nights out in the city.
    The room was cozy and comfortable. The hotel is in a good location and it makes it easy to get around and travel from. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall, it was a good experience and I would stay here again.
    Karen
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    12. svibnja 2018.

    Nice room, but not designed for wheelchairs! Great location.

    We asked for an accessible wheelchair room. The bed was so big it blocked access to the toilet, which was extremely small and hard to access in itself. Not suitable for wheelchair, really.
    Great bed and excellent situation.
    Stuart
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. svibnja 2018.

    Brilliant hotel. Staff amazing, rooms nice, great workout at 3am walking flights of stairs. 😂

    Nothing.
    Room was spacious, bed was comfortable, staff was beyond excellent.
    Chris
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    8. svibnja 2018.

    Lovely hotel, comfy and spacious - Over priced and not worth the money I paid

    We found a used condom wrapper on the floor in the room, the hair dryer didnt work and the hotel doesnt supply ironing boards although it has irons.
    The room was lovely, really nice having a balcony, the bed was really comfy, the wet room was great, love the drench shower, overall alovely hotel.
    Maritsa
    cy

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Bad: very very expensive , dirty , the lift it’s terrible
    Good: Small Hotel , In good location not far for the center , good size of the room the staf helpful!
    Panagiotis
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    23. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kidde
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    23. travnja 2018.

    Not worth the price. Not at all.

    The shower is a joke, it soaks the bathroom totally. Not that it matters, as there are no hooks, no shelfs, no paper bin or anything else that can get wet. The very not-so-luxary shower gel/shampoo doesn't add to the spirit. No reading lamps. The door closes so hard that you can hear it a kilometer away. They stairway is so steep that you would take the elevator anyday, if it wasn't the worlds slowest one. I mean it. All this would have been ok, if the price hadn't been rediculously high.
    The room was pretty big, and the bed pretty comfy and the curtains keeps the light out. It is also clean. Here's where the positive ends.
    Lauren
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    21. travnja 2018.

    Great location and beautiful little boutique hotel.

    The size of the room.
    Bed very comfortable however a little disappointing we were given such a small room as there were much larger rooms available. Fantastic location and very friendly staff.
    Meshari
    bh

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    19. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    18. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    CLAUDIO
    ph

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    18. travnja 2018.

    I expected more for what we paid for (715 euro for 3 nights!)

    Bathroom was impossibly so tiny. There's no threshold between toilet and shower flooring, wetting the whole when taking a shower. When one sits on the toilet bowl, my left shoulder touches the lavatory sink.
    Staff Cindy was very nice and accommodating. Bed was comfortable.
    Silvia
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    17. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Deborah
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    17. travnja 2018.

    Comfy but not value for money

    No TV controller and they did not have replacement No Glasses No cups for coffee only paper cups
    Beds so comfy
    G
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    15. travnja 2018.
    Cleaning was the hole week not in process Very loud in the Hotel ,dirty bathroom
    Location where the hotel was
    Claire C
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. travnja 2018.
    I don't have any complaints
    The bed was amazing and staff are friendly and helpful
Učitavanje recenzija