This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.2
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.9
Value
6.8
Reviews
    Luke
    gb
    9.6
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Magdalena
    gb
    6.7
    15 February 2018
    Very noisy and the room was very hot. Also it would be nice if you could mention in the description about the stairs.
    Great location.
    mikayla
    ie
    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahmoud
    sa
    3.8
    11 February 2018
    The is no sitting area, no facilities, no phone, TV is very off and weak system, very bad elevator (
    The is no sitting area, no facilities, no phone, TV is very off and weak system, very bad elevator ( it is industrial elevator ), no cups and fridge, no iron Nothing in this hotel !!!! Nothing !!!!!
    Simon
    ie
    5.8
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyndsay
    gb
    9.2
    6 February 2018
    Was absolutely lovely!
    Would have really liked a balcony but it wasn’t a problem as we could just go downstairs and smoke outside!
    The bed was absolutely unreal. Woke up in the same position I went to sleep in! Extremely clean room
    Samantha
    gb
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    Lovely friendly hotel. Rooms clean and spacious. Perfect location. We walked everywhere
    Maybe a link with a local cafe/restaurant for breakfast. Or even a continental breakfast left outside the room. Coffee machine didn’t work too well but didn’t affect our stay.
    Room was spacious, clean and bed was very comfortable. Bathroom and shower were great too
    Louise
    gb
    8.3
    3 February 2018
    Good location, bikes for rent, staff were super friendly and the room was very comfortable.
    Our room was on the ground floor which allowed for a little noise outside when guests checked in but it wasn’t much of a problem. There was no cupboard space bar two small draws in a bedside table which sufficed for 2 nights but anymore might be uncomfortable living from a suitcase.
    The staff (one woman in particular whose name I do not know) were excellent; very informative and arrived to make our stay as easy and seamless as possible. The bed was very comfortable and large and the shower in the bathroom was powerful which can be unusual in some hotels. The room was a good size and tea and coffee in the room was a sure comfort.
    Gary
    gb
    8.3
    1 February 2018
    .
    Anna
    gb
    8.3
    30 January 2018
    Ideal for short solo trip :)
    I Think the walls are pretty thin - I could hear a baby crying one night and on Friday when people were preparing to go out it was pretty loud with music and people talking.
    I Think the room.is perfect for a solo traveller on a short trip - simple and small but comfortable and gives you good privacy. The bathroom looks very new and clean and the decoration is simple but stylish
    Natasha
    gb
    6.7
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evripidis
    gr
    7.9
    30 January 2018
    Nice bathroom, bed comfortable,good value price, helpful staff
    No mini fridge,no telephone.
    Bed comfort,near to the central,clean ,
    Simon
    ie
    10
    28 January 2018
    Nothing staff were professional and understanding
    I thought the staff were very nice and helpful
    Coenraad Kleinhans
    za
    8.8
    28 January 2018
    Comfortable but too noisy
    Groun floor rooms extremely noisy, at reception
    Location, neat
    gb
    2.5
    27 January 2018
    Terrible
    Loud hostel. paper thin walls. Wear ear plugs unless you hate sleeping. Said no charge up front but actually took £150 out of account for 14 days
    Leaving
    ELAINE
    ie
    9.6
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nuno
    pt
    7.5
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    ie
    8.3
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liam
    ie
    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close